Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MDF BELL

MDF BELL

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MDF BELL
"I've had coverage for two plus years with this State Farm office. Dane is a great agent, very knowledgeable of the business, and diligent to get you deductibles to help save on your insurance cost. The staff is very helpful and always promptly get you taken care."
Profile photo of jasper jess96

jasper jess96

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jasper jess96
"This is a clear super start State Farm has. Dane is amazing, it was so smooth conversation and I felt so warm throughout the call. God bless you Dane. you are the best"
Profile photo of Rex Anderson

Rex Anderson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Anderson
"I switched to Dane last year after being with another company for over 20 years and haven't regretted it for a moment. He was able to get me more coverage for less than I was previously paying. He and his staff are very easy to work with. Can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Lexi

Lexi

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi
"I’ve been a client of Dane’s for nearly a decade and through many milestones. He navigated me through the process of insuring my first car as a young adult fresh out of college. But his office does not stop at car insurance. A few months into the start of my career we discussed financial planning. He explained different investment options and was able to help me find the best option for my lifestyle and goals. A few years later I bought my first house and Dane walked me through the mortgage process and helped me pick the appropriate homeowner’s insurance policy for my 1930s “Fort Knox” home. My husband and I met with Dane after our wedding to sort out car and homeowners insurance for married couples. My husband was impressed with the respect and thoroughness we were shown throughout the process. I think it’s safe to say I trust Dane and his team with pretty much everything."
Profile photo of Chris O'Boynick

Chris O'Boynick

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris O'Boynick
"This review is for Dane Huxel State Farm. But specifically, I want to focus on christa wright. She is the nuts and bolts of this operation. She handles everything for me from policy addition to policy transfer. She has saved me money on all aspects of home/auto/umbrella. This is the place for insurance. Ask for Christa."
Profile photo of Tayler Rhymer

Tayler Rhymer

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tayler Rhymer
"Dane is awesome! He was able to get my rates down incredibly low. For the same price I was paying elsewhere, I was able to get renters insurance and life insurance on top of my car insurance! Highly recommend State Farm to anyone looking for lower rates and good client/agent relationships"
Profile photo of John Duffy

John Duffy

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Duffy
"With upper and lower ball joints just given out, there I am in the turn lane of a busy intersection. I couldn’t move my truck out of the way, it was a real urgent situation. I had Dane’s number in my phone, thank God. Within minutes Dane had a tow truck company local to where I had broke down on the way and on the phone with us. My truck and I were outta there in no time. I’ve had my home, my truck , and my Harleys covered by Dane for years and never needed him. This year I found out I’m pretty good and picking Insurance guys. Lol Thanks Dane"
Profile photo of Matthew Healey

Matthew Healey

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Healey
"Dane is the best insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He's always responsive and knows the ins and outs the industry. He also always takes the time to explain different progams that State Farm offers, but always leaves it up to you, the customer, to choose whether or not you want to participate, which is a win in my book. Happy to be a part of his network."
Profile photo of Charmel Williams

Charmel Williams

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charmel Williams
"I reached out to Dane to bundle my auto and home insurance. I have a teen driver and insurance was pretty expensive. Dane went above and beyond with catering to my needs and saved me hundreds of dollars! He also displays excellent customer service and is very professional."
Profile photo of Jessica EerNisse

Jessica EerNisse

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica EerNisse
"Dane has been a stellar, patient, support and resource while navigating coverage for home and auto! Very informative and excellent communication! 10/10!"
Profile photo of Kim Whitehead

Kim Whitehead

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Whitehead
"Thank you, Dane. For taking the time for this old gal. I very much appreciate you helping us."
Profile photo of Joann Etling

Joann Etling

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Etling
"Dane Huxel and team are amazing! They went over and beyond to ensure all of my needs were taken care of and made me feel comfortable with the entire process, all while saving me money! Thank you so much! I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Keith Stout

Keith Stout

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Stout
"Dane is Excellent! Saved me a couple hundred bucks a month on car and home owners insurance with better coverage than my previous policies. Highly recommend you give him a call!"
Profile photo of JoAnn Etling

JoAnn Etling

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Etling
"Dane and his entire staff are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I look forward to a long relationship with the team!"
Profile photo of Chris Risley

Chris Risley

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Risley
"Dane is the best insurance agent our family has ever had. He really gets to know your needs and adjusts coverage accordingly. He values trust and customer longevity/ loyalty over short term sales. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jenna Ferleman

Jenna Ferleman

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Ferleman
"I had a great experience working with Dane on bundling my home and car insurance. As a first time homebuyer, he walked me through all the options thoroughly to make sure I got the best coverage suited for me. Dane is very personable and takes interest in getting to know his clients to ensure he provides the best service to them. His rates were extremely competitive. I found that he offered more coverage for the same rates as his competitors. His team has also been great work with when I was dealing with my car being totaled from a flood. I highly recommend giving Dane a call to see what he can do do you!"
Profile photo of Stephany Turner

Stephany Turner

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephany Turner
"We love Dane! He is always offering us the best deals that fit our family’s needs. His office staff is great to work with as well. Everything gets done efficiently and in a timely manner. He is very knowledgeable in other areas besides insurance and is always willing to send me contact info of someone who can help in banking, finance etc. thanks for all you do, Dane!"
Profile photo of Matthew Kowalczyk

Matthew Kowalczyk

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kowalczyk
"Always very helpful and respond to queries quickly!"
Profile photo of Sukru Kaya

Sukru Kaya

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sukru Kaya
"I have been with State Farm more than 5 years. They are so helpful and responsive whenever you need them. Dane is a great agent. As they say "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there" Thank you Dane."
Profile photo of Kurt Wilhite

Kurt Wilhite

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Wilhite
"Dane and his staff go above and beyond what you would expect from an Insurance Agent. He personally is helping me with so much more than just my car and renters insurance. I would recommend him to anyone who would ask me for an insurance reference."
Profile photo of Cassandra M

Cassandra M

July 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Cassandra M
"This is my review from 2019. I cancelled my premium with and they still took my monthly payment after the fact. I went back to the office to confront them why I was still charge after the fact. They say they did not know and told me they where going to keep on the loop and "investigated." I went back a month later because they never called me to informed why my money was taken out. They told me that no, I could not get my money back until my premium period has ended. When they could had called me to tell me and had kept me in the loop. They told me they can fight it so I could get back the monthly payment money back, or I could apply it to my new car insurance. Instead of receiving back my money like I was originally asking for. I might have consider doing business with them in near future. For the fact, I was the one that had to find out myself of what was going on with my account and them being extra I decided no longer to do any business with the. I had to wait 6 months untill my premium with them ended to received my money back."
Profile photo of Thomas Miller

Thomas Miller

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Miller
"I've been a client of Dane for many years, and he and his team is exceptional to work with. He is very detail-oriented and very thorough every time we sit-down to go over any questions/concerns about current and future policies. I have been absolutely satisfied with the service he's given me over the years, and for the many years to come!"
Profile photo of Anthony Bedford

Anthony Bedford

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Bedford
"My experience with Dane and his team has been nothing shy of amazing. Since I've been a customer (2015) the team has always gone above and beyond to meet my needs as a customer. The customer service is amazing, the team is very professional, personable, timely, and sympathetic. Each year that has passed I've been constantly reminded of how grateful I am to be one of the many happy yet consistent customers."
Profile photo of Jennifer Frintrup

Jennifer Frintrup

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Frintrup
"Dane and his team are simply amazing, I had a unique situation, I was hit by a person with Canadian insurance, they do things very differently out of the country. They had me jumping through hoops, I emailed Dane for help, he immediately emailed the guy that hit me and that email got my car going in the right direction to get fixed. So it really does go to show you that Dane goes out of his way to go above and beyond his job to help his clients. I know when i reach out to Dane, I will get a fast and exact answer. Thanks for everything you all do. Jenny"
Profile photo of Yahya K

Yahya K

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yahya K
"Definitely recommend! Dane is professional and easy to work with! Helpful as well!"